您在這裡

兩分鐘防靜電淨化髮膜 (體驗裝)

含天然呼瑪黄土泥

我們周遭的世界存在著帶電的微粒子,一般稱為離子,分別帶有正電荷和負電荷。科技生活環境中的電磁場會促使正電荷積聚,透過摩擦在人體身上產生靜電,影響細胞的功能正常運作和健康。LMB防靜電髮膜蘊含活性的"呼瑪”黄土泥,是一種滿載負離子的天然成份。這些負離子能迅速吸除頭髮上多餘的正電荷,平衡雜質,潔淨排毒,修護髮絲,使頭髮恢復自然健康光彩。

60ml的體驗裝防靜電淨化髮膜,來自LMB天然數位排毒系列。

產品介紹 

LMB防靜電髮膜蘊含天然水份激活成份"呼瑪”黄土泥、純薰衣草精油、天然礦物成份和萃取物。這些天然成份載有負離子,有效吸除皮膚和頭髮中的靜電,從而放鬆髮囊,促進血液循環和營養吸收,保持秀髮健康。去除靜電不僅能讓髮囊髮根紓壓,同時亦能防止髮尾分叉。我們獨特混合成的"呼瑪"黄土泥 (Fuller's Earth),富含鋅、鎂和其他天然微量元素,有效加快和促進新生頭髮健康生長,令頭髮變得濃密、健康亮澤。

天然活性成份 

呼瑪黄土泥、薰衣草精油

用法 

使用前先搖匀。用暖水沾濕頭髮,將髮膜塗於頭髮及頭皮上輕輕按摩,待兩分鐘然後沖洗乾淨。洗髮後建議使用LMB滋潤護髮素。以髮膜代替洗髮水,每星期使用兩次,效果持久。

 

   郵遞詳情

價格
5,85 €
容量: 
60 ml
PayPal American Express Mastercard Visa

You are here

2 MINUTE HAIR MASK

anti-static with activated fuller's earth clay

From the air we breathe to the objects we use on a daily basis, the world around us consists of a mixture of negative and positive charges, called ions. In particular, technology such as our phones, computers, and other machines accumulate excess levels of positive charge, also known as static electricity. This excess electricity is transferred to our own bodies through friction, creating an electrical imbalance that has an adverse effect on our circulation, damaging cells and accelerating premature ageing.

Sample LMB's 2 Minute Hair Mask in a 60ml tube and discover our range of natural products which will help you to detox from over-exposure to static electricity.

Description 

LMB's anti-static mask contains moisture-activated fuller's earth clay and pure lavender oil, natural minerals and extracts which absorb static in the hair and skin. This relaxes hair follicles and stimulates better blood circulation, encouraging healthy hair maintenance and preventing split ends. Our special mix of clay is rich in zinc, magnesium, and other natural microelements, promoting rapid new hair growth and making hair thick, healthy, and shiny.

Active Ingredients 

Fuller's earth clay, lavender oil

Application 

Shake well before each use. Wet hair with warm water and gently massage the mask into the hair and scalp. Leave for minimum two minutes and rinse well. Follow with LMB balancing conditioner. Use twice a week in the place of LMB's purifying shampoo or LMB's anti hair-loss shampoo for lasting results. 

 

   Delivery Information

Price:
5,85 €
Volume: 
60 ml
PayPal American Express Mastercard Visa